Rockin’ Rod

Sexy
Intense
Tempting
Three words he proves describes him every time we meet
Could be different
Not plain
Has mystique
There are some sides of him
I’d really like to see again,
Repeat
Trying to stay above his influence,
An untimely defeat
He’s not like sugar
But something sweet,
Splenda
He’s something I can’t keep,
My temper
Tends to keep me on my toes,
Ballerina
Trying not to sound too thirsty,
Aquafina
Need I mention
He can be strange sometimes,
E.T.
Another word for unorthodox,
Quirky
His next move is unexpected,
Chess
He’s his own entertaining show,
Burlesque
A ball player who’s not tall,
Rondo
Some explicit language may be used,
Advisory is parental
His skin is like those candies,
Caramels
His scent is nothing at all,
His natural smell
He’s real 100% of the time,
Raw
And I’m about
To lose the fight with my emotions,
So I tap out.

Leave a Reply

